Our

Team

Bill Hubbard | billhubbard@sarahomeless.org

Executive Director

Tiffany Smith | tiffanysmith@sarahomeless.org

Administrative Assistant

Katie Vela | katievela@sarahomeless.org

CoC Programs Manager

Luke Leppla | lukeleppla@sarahomeless.org

Coordinated Entry Manager

David Row | wdavidrow@sarahomeless.org

Community Outreach Specialist

Jayde Beebe | Jaydebeebe@sarahomeless.org

Business Analyst

Katelyn Underbrink | katelynunderbrink@sarahomeless.org

Business Analyst

Kathy Lacy | kathylacy@sarahomeless.org

Programs Analyst