Craig Hopkins | Board President

Rebecca Brune | Vice President

President and COO, San Antonio Area Foundation

Martha Leiper | Treasurer

Senior Vice President of Corporate Finance, USAA

Estella Garza | Secretary

Sr. Coordinator, Family & Student Support Services, San Antonio Independent School District

Marie Lopez | Membership Council Chair

Director of Monitoring and Evaluation, American GI Forum – National Veterans Outreach Program

Tammi Woodard | Membership Council Representative

Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer, Family Endeavors, Inc.

Brenda Garza | Consumer Director

Director of Communications and Fund Development, Prospera

William McManus 

Chief of Police, San Antonio Police Department

Edward Gonzales 

Assistant Director, Department of Human Services, City of San Antonio

Javier Salazar 

County Sheriff, Bexar County

Eddie Ortega 

Department Director, Bexar County Community Resources

Lori Stinson 

Program Director, The San Antonio Chamber of Commerce

Greg Matula 

Director of Corporate Communications, NuStar Energy, L.P.

Leslie Komet 

President/CEO, Komet Marketing Communications, Inc.