Our

Team

Bill Hubbard | billhubbard@sarahomeless.org

Executive Director

Tiffany Smith | tiffanysmith@sarahomeless.org

Continuum of Care Coordinator

Katie Vela | katievela@sarahomeless.org

Continuum of Care Director

Luke Leppla | lukeleppla@sarahomeless.org

Systems Change Manager

David Row | wdavidrow@sarahomeless.org

Coordinated Entry Project Manager

Jayde Beebe | Jaydebeebe@sarahomeless.org

Business Operations & Evaluations Project Manager

Katelyn Underbrink | katelynunderbrink@sarahomeless.org

Target Populations & Research Project Manager

Kathy Lacy | kathylacy@sarahomeless.org

Community Housing Project Manager